Leadership Meetings are open to all - anyone who wants to be involved is invited and welcome!                        

Board of Directors

Aaron Parker
Finnegan Henderson
901 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20001
Aaron.Parker@finnegan.com
(202) 408-4387

Zachary Cohen
Thompson McMullan
100 Shockoe Slip
Richmond, VA 23219-4140
zcohen@t-mlaw.com
(804) 698-6255


Ashley Crenshaw
McGuire Woods LLP
Gateway Plaza
800 East Canal Street
Richmond, VA 23219-3916
acrenshaw@mcguirewoods.com
(804) 755-1170

Robert Angle
Troutman Sanders, LLP
1001 Haxall Point
PO Box 1122 (23218)
Richmond, VA 23219
Robert.angle@troutmansanders.com
(804) 697-1246

Officers

President
Stephanie Martinez
McGuire Woods
Gateway Plaza

800 East Canal Street
Richmond, VA 23219
smartinez@mcguirewoods.com
(804) 775-1846


Vice President
John Morrissett
Troutman Sanders, LLP
1001 Haxall Point
PO Box 1122 (23218)
Richmond, VA 23219
John.morrissett@troutmansanders.com
(804) 697-1424​


Corresponding Secretary

Eric Howlett

Sands Anderson
1111 East Main St., Suite 2400
PO Box 1998

Richmond, VA 23218

ehowlett@sandsanderson.com

(804) 783-7224


Recording Secretary
Ian Titley
Leading-Edge Law Group, PLC
4905 Dickens Rd., Suite 100
Richmond, VA 23230
idt@leadingedgelaw.com
(804) 343-3227

GRIPLA Leadership  2018-2019


Greater Richmond Intellectual Property Law Association