Greater Richmond Intellectual Property Law Association



Leadership Meetings are open to all - anyone who wants to be involved is invited and welcome!                        

GRIPLA Leadership  2016-2017

Board of Directors

Aaron Parker
Finnegan Henderson
901 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20001
Aaron.Parker@finnegan.com
(202) 408-4387

Zachary Cohen
Thompson McMullan
100 Shockoe Slip
Richmond, VA 23219-4140
zcohen@t-mlaw.com
(804) 698-6255


Ashley Crenshaw
McGuire Woods LLP
Gateway Plaza
800 East Canal Street
Richmond, VA 23219-3916
acrenshaw@mcguirewoods.com
(804) 755-1170

Robert Angle
Troutman Sanders, LLP
1001 Haxall Point
PO Box 1122 (23218)
Richmond, VA 23219
Robert.angle@troutmansanders.com
(804) 697-1246

Officers

President
Robert D. Michaux

Thorsen Hart & Allen, LLP

5413 Patterson Avenue

Suite 201

Richmond VA 23226

rmichaux@thalawfirm.com​

(804) 447-7621


Treasurer
Julia Bishop
Troutman Sanders, LLP
1001 Haxall Point
PO Box 1122 (23218)
Richmond, VA 23219
Julia.bishop@troutmansanders.com
(804) 697-1870


Corresponding Secretary

​Stephanie Martinez

Gavin Law Offices, PLC

2229 Pump Road

Richmond, VA 23233

SMartinez@gavinlawoffices.com

(804) 784-4427

Recording Secretary
Ian Titley
Leading-Edge Law Group, PLC
4905 Dickens Rd., Suite 100
Richmond, VA 23230
idt@leadingedgelaw.com
(804) 343-3227